In 2 days, the PC Gaming Show: Most Wanted will reveal the 25 most anticipated upcoming PC games

8
In 2 days, the PC Gaming Show: Most Wanted will reveal the 25 most anticipated upcoming PC games

In just two days, PC Gaming Show: Most Wanted will reveal the 25 most exciting upcoming games on PC. We’ll have new trailers, interviews, and other announcements throughout the show when it goes live on Thursday, November 30 at 10 am PST (1 pm EST, 6 pm GMT, 7 pm CET).

The PC Gaming Show: Most Wanted will work differently than our annual summer showcase in June: It will be a ranked countdown of 25 of the most anticipated PC games voted on by over 70 expert panelists in the games industry who are known as The Council. You’ll hear more about games like Homeworld 3, Path of Exile 2, Unforetold: Witchstone, and Everywhere.

www.pcgamer.com